Affiliated clubs

CITY SL. No. CLUBS ADDRESS PHONE NOS. EMAIL ID
AHMEDABAD 1 Gulmohar Greens - Golf & Country Club Ltd. Next to “Gokul-Vrindavan” +91 96876 28050 Email: info@gulmohargreens.com
Off Sarkhej-Sanand High Way, +91 96876 28051/52/53/54
Kolat, Sanand, Ahmedabad 382 110
2 EKA Club The Arena Gate No.3 +91 79 25370099 clubreservations@ekaworld.net
Kankaria Road, Kankaria
Ahmedabad Gujarat 380 002
ASSAM 3 Cachar Club Club Road, Silchar 788 001 03842-263461 cacharclubsilchar07@gmail.com
Assam 03842-247025
BANGALORE 4 Bangalore Club K M Kariappa Road, 080-66060000 chambers@bangaloreclub.com
Bangalore 560 025 080-40220000
5 Catholic Club 22 Museum Road 080-49023333 reservations@catholiclub.com
Bangalore 560 025
6 Cosmopolitan Club 22nd Cross, 3rd Block 080-26630093 cosmoclubjnr@gmail.com
Jayanagar 080-26630110
Bangalore 560 011 080-26631097
BHOPAL 7 Arera Club Tulsi Nagar, Link Road No.1 +91 755 2557294 areraclub@hotmail.com
Bhopal 462 003 Madhya Pradesh
BHUBANESWAR 8 Bhubaneswar Club. Ltd. Bhubaneswar, Pin Code 751 001 0674-2392211 bbsrclub@skycable.net
2391654 bbsrclub@sancharnet.in
BOMBAY 9 Bombay Gymkhana Club M G. Road , Fort 022-22070311-14 ceo@bombaygymkhana.com
Bombay 400 001 bombaygym@bombaygymkhana.com
10 Malabar Hill Club Il, Palazzo, B.G. Kher Marg, 022-23633350 malabarhillclub@gmail.com
Malabar Hill Bombay 400 006 022-23631636
11 Royal Bombay Yacht Club Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Marg, 022-6752 7200 rbycreservation@gmail.com
Apollo Bandar, Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001 022-22021880
Bombay 400001 022-67527260 
CALCUTTA 12 The Saturday Club Ltd. 7 Wood Street, 033-22875961/2/3 satclub@vsnl.com
Calcutta 700 071 (033) 2283 5285
(033) 2283 5286
13 Calcutta Cricket & Football Club 19/1, Gurusaday Road, 033-24615060 ceo@ccfc1792.com
Opposite Haldiram  033-24615204
Kolkata – 700019
14 Calcutta Rowing Club 15, Rabindra Sarobar 033-24198914/15 hony.secy@calcuttarowingclub.co.in
Calcutta 700 029 033-24663343
CHICKMANGALUR 15 Kadur Club Chickmangalur Pin-577 101 08262-235370 kadurclub.spencer@yahoo.com
Fax: 228470
COIMBATORE 16 Coimbatore Club East Club Road 0422-4392582 coimbatorecluboffice@gmail.com
Coimbatore 641 108 4393072/4393074
COONOR 17 Coonoor Club Coonoor, Nilgiris 0423-2231717 coonoorclub1885@gmail.com
Pincode: 643 101 0423-2231714
COLOMBO 18 Colombo Club C/o Taj Samudra +94 11 2324218 colomboclub@sltnet.lk
25, Galle Face Centre Road +94 11 2395969 colomboclubbc@sltnet.lk
Colombo 03
CUTTACK 19 Cuttack Club Barabatu Fort, 0671-2301041 cuttackclub@gmail.com
Buxi Bazar, Cuttack -753001 0671-2300007 '+9193388 02452
Orissa
DARJEELING 20 Darjeeling Club Ltd. The Mall,  0354-2254341/2 darjeelingclub1868@yahoo.co.in
Darjeeling, West Bengal, 
India - 734101.
DEHRA DUN 21 Club Dehradun 15 New Survey Road, 0135-2740142/4 info@wicindia.org
Dehra Dun 248001
Uttarakhand
DIBRUGARH 22 Dibrugarh Gymkhana Club Amolapatty , Dibrugarh, 0373-2321522 dibgymclub@gmail.com
Assam. Pin- 786001 9706054102
DUBAI 23 INDIA CLUB Oud Metha Road +971 43371112 gm@indiaclubdubai.com
Dubai, UAE +97143378497 admin@indiaclubdubai.com
GOA 24 Clube Tennis De Gaspar Dias Dr. Jack Sequeira Road  0832-2462220/21 secretary@clubegaspardias.com
Miramar, Panaji 403 001
GONIKOPPAL 25 Kodagu Planters' Club Gonikoppal 571213 +919480743373 kodaguplantersclub@gmail.com
08274-247707
GUDALUR 26 Mango Range Club Carolyn Estate, Mangorange P.O. 04262-266279  sinnadoraimrg@pai.murugappa.com 
Gudalur. Pin Code-643 220
HYDERABAD 27 Secunderabad Club  220, Beside Jubilee Bus Station, 040-27804840/43 contactus@secunderabadclub.org
Picket, Secunderabad 040-27718387
Hyderabad, Telangana 500 026
JAIPUR 28 Emerald Garden Club Ltd. 712/1, Rampura Road, +91 141 6555512/13 info@emeraldgardenclub.com
Jaisinghpura (Bhakrota),
Off Ajmer Road, Jaipur 302 026
JAISALMER 29 Jaisal Club Ltd. Jethwai Road, 02992-255555 jaisalclub24x7@gmail.com
Jaisalmer - 345 001 02992-254999 9829023610
JODHPUR 30 Jodhpur Club Near Bafna Hospital 0291-261155 info@jodhpurclub.com
5th Chopasani Road
Jodhpur 342 003, Rajasthan
31 Umed Club Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 0291-2511010 secretary@umedclub.com
Pin- 342 006 0291-2619999
0291-2629999
KAKINADA 32 Cocanada Cosmopolitan Club 22-2-22, 0884-2373044 ccckkd@yahoo.com
Raja Ramohan Roy Road
Kakinada 533 001
KANPUR 33 Cawnpore Club Ltd. Kanpur 208 004 0512-2382909
KODAIKANAL 34 Kodaikanal Club Club Road, Seven Road Jn. 04542-241341 thekodaikanalclub@gmail.com
Kodaikanal Pin- 624 101 04542-241342
KOTTAYAM 35 Mundakayam Club 35th Mile Mundakayam East P.O., 0486-2980021 mundakayamclub@gmail.com
Kottayam 686 513 Manager '+919048580972
36 Rama Varma Union Club Union Club Road 0481-2582946 rvuckottayam@yahoo.com
Kottayam, Pin-686 001 0481-2565448
LISBON 37 Gremio Literario Lisbon, Portugal 351 21 3475666/7/8 info@gremio.literario.pt
FAX: 351 21 3428788
LONDON 38 The Hove Club 28 Fourth Avenue, Hove +44 1 273730872 hoveclub@btconnect.com
East Sussex BN3 2PJ
United Kingdom
39 Oriental Club Stratford House. Stratford place +44 2076295126 sec@orientalclub.org.uk
London W1C 1ES info@orientalclub.org.uk
40 Royal Overseas League Over-seas House 020-7408-0214 membership@rosl.org.uk
Park Place
St. James Street,
London SW1A 1LR
41 Savile Club 69 Brook Street 020 76295462 admin@savileclub.co.uk
Mayfair; London reception@savileclub.co.uk
W1K 4ER
MADRAS 42 Madras Cricket Club 1, Babu Jagjivan Ram Road 044-28523976 gm@madrascricketclub.org
Chepauk, Madras 600 005 044-28583301 mcclubnew@gmail.com
43 Madras Gymkhana Club Madras Pin Code: 600 002 044-25368160/8/9 mgcmail1884@gmail.com
Fax : 044-25368364
MANGALORE 44 Mangalore Club Mangalore. Pin Code: 575 001 0824-2414146/8 manager.mangaloreclub@gmail.com
Fax : 2414149
MUNNAR 45 High Range Club Munnar 04865-230253 hrcmunnar@gmail.com
Pin Code - 685 612 04865-230724 Exec. Secretary 9446040724
MYSORE 46 Jayachamaraja Wadiyar Golf Club Maharana Pratap Singh Road, 0821-2538457 info@jwgolfclub.org
Nazarbad, Mysore - 570010 0821-2433185
NILGIRIS 47 Wellington Gymkhana Club Wellington Barracks Post 0423-2244030-59 wgc@wellingtongymkhanaclub.co.in
Nilgiris 643 231
48 Coonoor Club Coonoor, Nilgiris 0423-2231717 coonoorclub1885@gmail.com
Pincode: 643 101 0423-2231714
PEERMADE 49 Peermade Club Tyford Tea Estate Fairfield P.O., 04869-242245 tyfordtea@gmail.com
Peermade Pin-685 504 04869-242088
POONA 50 Poona Club Ltd 6,Bund Garden Road 020-26360083/4 secretary@poonaclubltd.com
Pune – 411 001 020-26360086 reception@poonaclubltd.com
51 Amanora Club Amanora-Magarpatta Road +91 20 67409888 fo.tf.amanora@fernhotels.com
Near Mundhwa Flyover +91 20 25654555
Hadapsar, Poona 411 028
SECUNDERABAD 52 Chiraan Fort Club 1-8-333 & 334, A-Wane 040-39841199 m.relations@chiraanfort.com
Begumpet Police Lines +919849901172
Secunderabad 500 003 +919949141100
SRIPERUMBUDUR 53 Coromandel Club ( P ) Ltd., 145, Chennai-Bangalore Highway 044-28193741 coromandelclub@yahoo.com
Sriperumbudur Pin Code 620 105 044-28194386
Opposite Nokia Co. Main Gate
TRICHUR 54 Regency Club Kuttanellur, Thrissur 0487-2353101 mail@regencyclubthrissur.com
Pin-680 014 0487-3950773
TRIVANDRUM 55 Sri Mulam Club Vazhuthacaud 0471-3262635/2722980 sirmulamclub@gmail.com
Trivandrum 695 010 0471-2723008
56 Trivandrum Club Vazhuthakad, 0471-2726444 trivandrumclub@gmail.com
Trivandrum Pin- 695 010 roombookingtrivandrumclub@gmail.com
VADODARA 57 Suncity Club & Resort Gotri-Sherkhi Road 0265-6888881/2/3/4 reservation@suncityclub.in
Vadodara391 330
Gujarat
VANDIPERIYAR 58 Vandiperiyar Club Moongalar Estate, 04869-252242
Vandiperiyar Pin-685 533
VALPARAI 59 Anamallai Club Lower Paralai Estate, 04253-222100 anamallaiclub@gmail.com
Near Iyerpadi Bus Stand  Manager '+919442089121
Valparai - 642127
VIRAJPET 60 Coorg Golf Links Spring Valley Annexe 08274-298009/256252 coorggolf@gmail.com
Ambatti Village, +91 9740260346
Bittangala Post
Virajpet, Karnataka 571 218
WAYANAD 61 Citi Club Dottappankulam, Beenachi PO 0493-6351525 citiclubwynad@gmail.com
Sulthan Bathery, 90619 01470